Sportsnet announces 2022-23 Edmonton Oilers broadcast schedule

Dynamic duo Conor McDavid and Leon Drysittel lead the Edmonton Oilers into the 2022-23 season, and fans can watch every game on Sportsnet and SN NOW.

Sportsnet is the exclusive home of all 82 Oilers competitions, with Sportsnet West and Sportsnet Oilers presenting 60 regional games this season. The regional broadcast will feature stage calls from Jack Michaels, along with gaming analyst Louie Debrosk and reporter Gene Principe.

New this season, fans across Canada can stream more than 1,000 national and off-market matches, and all Stanley Cup matches, as NHL LIVE goes exclusively to SN NOW PREMIUM.

The Oilers began their season at home against the Vancouver Canucks on October 12, then host rival Calgary Flames in the final chapter of the Battle of Alberta on October 16.

Other key dates include February 19 when the Stanley Cup champions visit the Colorado Avalanche for the first time since last season’s Western Conference Final, and March 1 when Jack Campbell will face his former team, the Toronto Maple Leafs.

Check out the full Sportsnet broadcast schedule for the 2022-23 Oilers below:

(all times MT)

pre-season

Monday October 3
Vancouver @ Edmonton, 6:00 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Regular Season – October 2022

Wednesday October 12
Vancouver @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Saturday 15 October
Calgary in Edmonton, 8 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Tuesday 18 October
Buffalo @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet 360)

Thursday 20 October
Carolina @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Oilers*)

Saturday October 22
St. Louis @ Edmonton, 2 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Monday October 24
Pittsburgh @ Edmonton, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Wednesday October 26
Edmonton @ St. Louis, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Thursday 27 October
Edmonton @ Chicago, 6:30 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Saturday October 29
Edmonton @ Calgary, 8 p.m. (hockey night in Canada)

November 2022

Tuesday 1 November
Nashville in Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Thursday 3 November
New Jersey @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Saturday 5 November
Dallas @ Edmonton, 2 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Monday 7 November
Edmonton @ Washington, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Tuesday 8 November
Edmonton @ Tampa Bay, 5:30 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Thursday 10 November
Edmonton @ Carolina, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Saturday 12 November
Edmonton @ Florida, 2 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Wednesday 16 November
Los Angeles @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Saturday 19 November
Vegas @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (hockey night in Canada)

Monday November 21
Edmonton @ New Jersey, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet Oilers*)

Wednesday 23 November
Edmonton @ NY Islanders, 5:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Oilers*)

Saturday 26 November
Edmonton @ NY Rangers, 11 a.m. (Sportsnet West)

Monday 28 November
Florida @ Edmonton, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet West & Sportsnet ONE)

Wednesday 30 November
Edmonton @ Chicago, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet West and Sportsnet 360)

December 2022

Thursday December 1
Edmonton @ Minnesota, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Saturday 3rd December
Montreal @ Edmonton, 5 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Monday December 5
Washington @ Edmonton, 6:30 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Wednesday 7 December
Arizona @ Edmonton, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Friday December 9
Minnesota @Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Monday December 12
Edmonton @ Minnesota, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Tuesday December 13
Edmonton @ Nashville, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Thursday 15 December
St. Louis @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Saturday 17 December
Anaheim @ Edmonton, 2 p.m. (Sportsnet West)

Monday 19 December
Edmonton @ Nashville, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Wednesday December 21
Edmonton @ Dallas, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Friday 23 December
Vancouver @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West)

Tuesday 27 December
Edmonton @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West)

Friday December 30
Edmonton @ Seattle, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Saturday December 31
Winnipeg @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (hockey night in Canada)

January 2023

Tuesday 3 January
Seattle @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Thursday January 5
NY Islanders @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Monday January 9
Edmonton @ Los Angeles, 8:30 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Wednesday January 11
Edmonton @ Anaheim, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet West and Sportsnet ONE)

Friday January 13
Edmonton @ San Jose, 8:30 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Saturday 14 January
Edmonton @ Vegas, 8 p.m. (hockey night in Canada)

Tuesday January 17
Seattle @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Thursday January 19
Tampa Bay @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (SportsNet West*)

Saturday January 21
Edmonton @ Vancouver, 8 p.m. (Hockey Day in Canada)

Wednesday January 25
Columbus @ Edmonton, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet West and Sportsnet 360)

Saturday 28 January
Chicago @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (hockey night in Canada)

February 2023

Tuesday 7 February
Edmonton @ Detroit, 5:30 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Thursday 9 February
Edmonton @ Philadelphia, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Saturday 11 February
Edmonton @ Ottawa, 10:30 a.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Sunday February 12
Edmonton @ Montreal, 10:30 a.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Wednesday 15 February
Detroit @Edmonton, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet West and Sportsnet 360)

Friday 17 February
NY Rangers @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Sunday 19 February
Edmonton @ Colorado, 1 p.m.

Tuesday February 21
Philadelphia @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Thursday 23 February
Edmonton @ Pittsburgh, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet West)

Saturday 25 February
Edmonton @ Columbus, 10:30 a.m. (Sportsnet)

Monday 27 February
Boston @ Edmonton, 6:30 p.m. (Sportsnet West)

March 2023

Wednesday 1 March
Toronto @ Edmonton, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Friday 3 March
Winnipeg @Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Saturday 4 March
Edmonton @ Winnipeg, 5 p.m. (hockey night in Canada)

Monday 6 March
Edmonton @ Buffalo, 5:30 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Thursday March 9
Edmonton @ Boston, 5:30 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Saturday 11 March
Edmonton @ Toronto, 5 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Tuesday 14 March
Ottawa @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Thursday 16 March
Dallas @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Saturday 18 March
Edmonton @ Seattle, 2 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Monday 20 March
San Jose @ Edmonton, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Wednesday March 22
Arizona @ Edmonton, 8:30 p.m. (Sportsnet West and Sportsnet ONE)

Saturday 25 March
Vegas @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (hockey night in Canada)

Monday 27 March
Edmonton @ Arizona, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Tuesday 28 March
Edmonton @ Vegas, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Thursday 30 March
Los Angeles @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

April 2023

Saturday 1 April
Anaheim @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (hockey night in Canada)

Tuesday 4 April
Edmonton @ Los Angeles, 8:30 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Wednesday 5 April
Edmonton @ Anaheim, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet West and Sportsnet 360)

Saturday 8th April
Edmonton @ San Jose, 2 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Tuesday 11 April
Edmonton @ Colorado, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday April 13
San Jose @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West and Sportsnet 360)

*Regional restrictions apply