Sportsnet announces Toronto Maple Leafs broadcast schedule for 2022-23

Auston Matthews, Mitch Marner and the Toronto Maple Leafs are looking to build on last season and return to the Stanley Cup playoffs – and fans can catch up on their games on Sportsnet and SNOW.

Sportsnet will be the exclusive home for 56 regional and national broadcasts of the Maple Leafs this season. The regional broadcast will include stage calls by Chris Cuthbert, along with game analyst Craig Simpson and reporter Sean McKenzie.

New this season, fans across Canada can stream over 1,000 national and off-market matches, all Stanley Cup matches, as NHL LIVE goes exclusively to SN NOW PREMIUM.

Puck falls in the Leafs campaign on October 13 against rival Montreal Canadiens, followed by Ontario’s opening fight against Ottawa on October 15 as part of the Canadian 15 games.

There will be a special New Year’s Eve edition of Hockey Night in Canada where the Maple Leafs host Stanley Cup champion Colorado Avalanche on December 31.

Check out the full Sportsnet broadcast schedule for the 2022-23 Maple Leafs below:

(All times are Eastern Time)

October 2022

Wednesday October 12
Toronto @ Montreal, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Saturday, October 15
Ottawa @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Monday, October 17
Arizona @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Thursday 20 October
Dallas @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Saturday, October 22
Toronto @ Winnipeg, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Thursday 27 October
Toronto @ San Jose, 10:30 p.m. (Sportscent Ontario)

Saturday, October 29
Toronto @ Los Angeles, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

November 2022

Wednesday, November. 2
Philadelphia @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Saturday, November. 5
Boston @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Saturday, November. 12
Vancouver @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Thursday 17 November
New Jersey @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportscent Ontario)

Saturday, November. 19
Buffalo @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Monday, November. 21
NY Islanders @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November. 23
Toronto @ New Jersey, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario)

Saturday, November. 26
Toronto @ Pittsburgh, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Monday, November. 28
Toronto @ Detroit, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Wednesday, November. 30
San Jose @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet)

December 2022

Saturday 3rd December
Toronto @ Tampa Bay, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Tuesday 6 December
Toronto @ Dallas, 8:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario)

Saturday, December 10
Calgary @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Saturday, December 17
Toronto @ Washington, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Thursday December 22
Philadelphia @ Toronto, 2 p.m. (Sportscent Ontario)

Tuesday 27 December
Toronto @ St. Louis, 8 p.m. (Sportscent Ontario)

Thursday December 29
Toronto @ Arizona, 9 p.m. (Sportscent Ontario)

Saturday, December 31
Toronto @ Colorado, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

January 2023

Tuesday 3 January
St. Louis @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario)

Thursday January 5
Seattle @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportscent Ontario)

Saturday, January. 7
Detroit @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Wednesday January 11
Nashville in Toronto, 7:30 p.m. Sportsnet

Saturday, January. 14
Toronto @ Boston, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Tuesday January 17
Florida @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportscent Ontario)

Saturday, January. 21.
Toronto @ Montreal, 7 p.m. (Hockey Day in Canada)

Monday, January. 23
NY Islanders @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Wednesday January 25
New York Rangers @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Friday, January. 27
Ottawa @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

February 2023

Wednesday 1 February
Boston @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m. (SportsNet)

Saturday 11 February
Columbus @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)
Wednesday 15 February
Chicago @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Saturday 18 February
Montreal @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Sunday 19 February
Toronto @ Chicago, 6 p.m. (Sportscent Ontario)

Sunday 26 February
Toronto @ Seattle, 7 p.m. (Sportscent Ontario)

March 2023

Wednesday, March 1
Toronto @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Saturday 4 March
Toronto @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Saturday 11 March
Edmonton @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Monday, March 13
Buffalo @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (SportsNet)

Wednesday, March 15
Colorado @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (SportsNet)

Saturday, March 18
Toronto @ Ottawa, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Thursday 23 March
Toronto @ Florida, 7 p.m. (Sportscent Ontario)

Saturday, March 25
Toronto @ Carolina, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Sunday, March 26
Toronto @ Nashville, 6 p.m. (Sportscent Ontario)

Wednesday, March 29
Florida @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet)

April 2023

Saturday, April 1
Toronto @ Ottawa, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Sunday 2 April
Detroit @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario)

Thursday April 6
Toronto @ Boston, 7 p.m. (Sportscent Ontario)

Saturday, April 8
Montreal @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Monday 10 April
Toronto @ Florida, 7 p.m. (Sportscent Ontario)