Sportsnet announces Vancouver Canucks 2022-23 broadcast schedule

The Vancouver Canucks return to the Pacific Division of the NHL’s 2022-23 campaign looking to build a solid performance in the latter half of last season.

With Bruce Boudreaux preparing for his sophomore coaching in Vancouver, and last season’s points leader GT Miller now signed for the long-term, the Canucks will be more than eager to position themselves in the playoff game early. Fans can watch their matches on Sportsnet and SN NOW.

Sportsnet is scheduled to present 58 regional games in the Vancouver Canucks this season on Sportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet ONE, Sportsnet 360 and Citytv Vancouver.

New this season, fans across Canada can stream more than 1,000 national and off-market matches, and all Stanley Cup matches, as NHL LIVE goes exclusively to SN NOW PREMIUM.

Beginning October 15, Canucks regional coverage will see the return of the Canucks regional broadcast team — stage host John Shorthouse, game analyst John Jarrett and reporter Dan Murphy.

The season for the Canucks begins on October 13, when they meet the Edmonton Oilers on the road for a Wednesday night game (Sportsnet).

Some other games of note include their opening home game on October 22 against the Buffalo Sabers (Hockey Knight in Canada) and their first game of the season against their Pacific Northwest teammates, Seattle Kraken, on October 27 (SportsNet Pacific).

Fans can also look forward to two meetings between the Hughes brothers, which will take place November 1 in Vancouver (on Sportsnet 360) and February 6 in New Jersey (on Sportsnet Pacific).

Check out the full Vancouver Canucks Sportsnet broadcast schedule for 2022-23 below:

(All times PT)

pre-season

Sunday 25 September
Calgary @ Vancouver, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Thursday, September 29
Seattle @ Vancouver, 6:30 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE & Pacific)

Saturday, October 1
Vancouver @ Seattle, 6:30 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE & Pacific)

Monday October 3
Vancouver @ Edmonton, 6:00 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Regular Season – October 2022

Wednesday October 12
Vancouver @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Saturday, October 15
Vancouver @ Philadelphia, 1 p.m. (Sportsnet 360)

Monday, October 17
Vancouver @ Washington, 4 p.m. (CityTV Vancouver)

Tuesday 18 October
Vancouver @ Columbus, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Thursday 20 October
Vancouver @ MN, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet 360)

Saturday, October 22
Buffalo @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Monday October 24
Carolina @ Vancouver, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Thursday 27 October
Vancouver @ Seattle, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Friday October 28
Pittsburgh @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

November 2022

Tuesday, November. 1
New Jersey @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet 360)

Thursday 3 November
Anaheim @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Saturday, November. 5
Nashville @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Tuesday, November. 8
Vancouver @ Ottawa, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Wednesday, November. 9
Vancouver @ Montreal, 4:30 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Saturday, November. 12
Vancouver @ Toronto, 4 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Sunday November 13
Vancouver @ Boston, 3 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Tuesday, November. 15th
Vancouver @ Buffalo, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Friday, November. 18
Los Angeles @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Monday, November. 21
Vegas @ Vancouver, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Wednesday, November. 23
Vancouver @ Colorado, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Saturday, November. 26
Vancouver @ Vegas, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Sunday 27 November
Vancouver @ San Jose, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Tuesday, November. 29
Washington @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

December 2022

Thursday December 1
Florida @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Saturday 3rd December
Arizona @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Monday December 5
Montreal @ Vancouver, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Wednesday 7 December
Vancouver @ San Jose, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Saturday, December 10
Minnesota @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Wednesday December 14
Vancouver @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet and Sportsnet ONE)

Saturday, December 17
Winnipeg @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Monday, December 19
St. Louis @ Vancouver, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Thursday December 22
Seattle @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Friday 23 December
Vancouver @ Edmonton, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

Tuesday 27 December
San Jose @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (SportsNet Pacific*)

Thursday December 29
Vancouver @ Winnipeg, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Saturday, December 31
Vancouver @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

January 2023

Tuesday 3 January
NY Islanders @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Thursday January 5
Colorado @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE & Pacific)

Sunday January 8
Vancouver @ Winnipeg, 12 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Tuesday, January 10
Vancouver @ Pittsburgh, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

Thursday January 12
Vancouver @ Tampa, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Saturday, January. 14
Vancouver @ Florida, 4 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Sunday January 15
Vancouver @ Carolina, 2 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Wednesday January 18
Tampa Bay @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (SportsNet Pacific*)

Friday, January. 20
Colorado @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Saturday, January. 21
Edmonton @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Hockey Day in Canada)

Tuesday January 24
Chicago @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Wednesday January 25
Vancouver @ Seattle, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Friday, January. 27
Columbus @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

February 2023

Monday February 6
Vancouver @ NJ, 4:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

Wednesday February 8
Vancouver @ New York Rangers, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Thursday 9 February
Vancouver @ NY Islanders, 4:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Saturday 11 February
Vancouver @ Detroit, 9 a.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Monday February 13
Detroit @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Wednesday 15 February
New York Rangers @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Saturday 18 February
Philadelphia @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Tuesday February 21
Vancouver @ Nashville, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Thursday 23 February
Vancouver @ St. Louis, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Saturday 25 February
Boston @ Vancouver, 4 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Monday 27 February
Vancouver @ Dallas, 5:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific & Sportsnet ONE)

March 2023

Thursday 2 March
Minnesota @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Saturday 4 March
Toronto @ Vancouver, 4 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Monday 6 March
Nashville @ Vancouver, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Wednesday, March 8
Anaheim @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific & Sportsnet ONE)

Saturday 11 March
Ottawa @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Tuesday 14 March
Dallas @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Thursday 16 March
Vancouver @ Arizona, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Saturday, March 18
Vancouver @ Los Angeles, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Sunday, March 19
Vancouver @ Anaheim, 5 p.m. (SportsNet Pacific*)

Tuesday March 21
Vegas @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Thursday 23 March
San Jose @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (SportsNet Pacific*)

Saturday, March 25
Vancouver @ Dallas, 4 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Sunday, March 26
Vancouver @ Chicago, 3 p.m. (SportsNet Pacific*)

Tuesday, March 28
Vancouver @ St. Louis, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Friday, March 31
Calgary @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

April 2023

Sunday 2 April
Los Angeles @ Vancouver, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Tuesday 4 April
Seattle @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Thursday April 6
Chicago @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific & Sportsnet 360)

Saturday, April 8
Calgary @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Monday 10 April
Vancouver @ Los Angeles, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Tuesday 11 April
Vancouver @ Anaheim, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Thursday April 13
Vancouver @ Arizona, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

*Regional restrictions apply